Chrome Hill by Jez Ward

Publication Dates

Publication Dates 2021

Our publication dates, distribution dates and deadlines. 

arrow&v
Clear search
Issue no.
23

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 8th November 2021

5pm Thursday 28th October

Tuesday 2nd November

Thu 4th November

Issue no.
24

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 22nd November 2021

5pm Thursday 11th November

Tuesday 16th November

Thu 18th November

Issue no.
25

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 6th December 2021

5pm Thursday 25th November

Tuesday 30th November

Thu 2nd December

Issue no.
26

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 20th December 2021

5pm Thursday 9th December

Tuesday 14th December

Thu 16th December

Issue no.
1

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 3rd January 2022

5pm Thursday 16th December

Tuesday 21st December

Thu 29th December

Issue no.
2

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 17th January 2022

5pm Thursday 6th January

Tuesday 11th January

Thu 13th January

Issue no.
3

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 31st January 2022

5pm Thursday 20th January

Tuesday 25th January

Thu 27th January

Issue no.
4

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
February

Monday 14th February 2022

5pm Thursday 3rd February

Tuesday 8th February

Thu 10th January

Issue no.
5

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
February

Monday 28th February 2022

5pm Thursday 17th February

Tuesday 22nd February

Thu 24th February

Issue no.
6

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
March

Monday 14th March 2022

5pm Thursday 3rd March

Tuesday 8th March

Thu 10th March

Issue no.
7

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
March

Monday 28th March 2022

5pm Thursday 17th March

Tuesday 22nd March

Thu 24th March

Issue no.
8

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
April

Monday 11th April 2022

5pm Thursday 31st March

Tuesday 5th April

Thu 7th April

Issue no.
9

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
April

Monday 25th April 2022

5pm Thursday 14th April

Tuesday 19th April

Thu 21st April

Issue no.
10

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
May

Monday 9th May 2022

5pm Thursday 28th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Thu 5th May

Issue no.
11

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
May

Monday 23rd May 2022

5pm Thursday 12th May

Tuesday 17th May

Thu 19th May

Issue no.
12

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
June

Monday 6th June 2022

5pm Thursday 26th May

Tuesday 31st May

Thu 2nd June

Issue no.
13

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
June

Monday 20th June 2022

5pm Thursday 9th June

Tuesday 14th June

Thu 16th June

Issue no.
14

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
July

Monday 4th July 2022

5pm Thursday 23rd June

Tuesday 28th June

Thu 30th June

Issue no.
15

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
July

Monday 18th July 2022

5pm Thursday 7th July

Tuesday 12th July

Thu 14th July

Issue no.
16

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 1st August 2022

5pm Thursday 21st July

Tuesday 26th July

Thu 28th July

Issue no.
17

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 15th August 2022

5pm Thursday 4th August

Tuesday 9th August

Thu 11th August

Issue no.
18

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 29th August 2022

5pm Thursday 18th August

Tuesday 23rd August

Thu 25th August

Issue no.
19

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
September

Monday 12th September 2022

5pm Thursday 1st September

Tuesday 6th September

Thu 8th September

Issue no.
20

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
September

Monday 26th September 2022

5pm Thursday 15th September

Tuesday 20th September

Thu 22nd September

Issue no.
21

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
October

Monday 10th October

5pm Thursday 29th September

Tuesday 4th October

Thu 6th October

Issue no.
22

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
October

Monday 24th October 2022

5pm Thursday 13th October

Tuesday 18th October

Thu 20th October

Issue no.
23

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 7th November 2022

5pm Thursday 27th October

Tuesday 1st November

Thu 3rd November

Issue no.
24

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 21st November 2022

5pm Thursday 10th November

Tuesday 15th November

Thu 17th November

Issue no.
25

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 5th December 2022

5pm Thursday 24th November

Tuesday 29th November

Thu 1st December

Issue no.
26

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 19th December 2022

5pm Thursday 8th December

Tuesday 13th December

Thu 15th December

Our next publication is:

Issue no.
26

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 19th December 2022

5pm Thursday 8th December

Tuesday 13th December

Thu 15th December

Issue no.
25

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 5th December 2022

5pm Thursday 24th November

Tuesday 29th November

Thu 1st December

Issue no.
24

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 21st November 2022

5pm Thursday 10th November

Tuesday 15th November

Thu 17th November

Issue no.
23

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 7th November 2022

5pm Thursday 27th October

Tuesday 1st November

Thu 3rd November

Issue no.
22

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
October

Monday 24th October 2022

5pm Thursday 13th October

Tuesday 18th October

Thu 20th October

Issue no.
21

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
October

Monday 10th October

5pm Thursday 29th September

Tuesday 4th October

Thu 6th October

Issue no.
20

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
September

Monday 26th September 2022

5pm Thursday 15th September

Tuesday 20th September

Thu 22nd September

Issue no.
19

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
September

Monday 12th September 2022

5pm Thursday 1st September

Tuesday 6th September

Thu 8th September

Issue no.
18

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 29th August 2022

5pm Thursday 18th August

Tuesday 23rd August

Thu 25th August

Issue no.
17

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 15th August 2022

5pm Thursday 4th August

Tuesday 9th August

Thu 11th August

Issue no.
16

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
August

Monday 1st August 2022

5pm Thursday 21st July

Tuesday 26th July

Thu 28th July

Issue no.
15

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
July

Monday 18th July 2022

5pm Thursday 7th July

Tuesday 12th July

Thu 14th July

Issue no.
14

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
July

Monday 4th July 2022

5pm Thursday 23rd June

Tuesday 28th June

Thu 30th June

Issue no.
13

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
June

Monday 20th June 2022

5pm Thursday 9th June

Tuesday 14th June

Thu 16th June

Issue no.
12

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
June

Monday 6th June 2022

5pm Thursday 26th May

Tuesday 31st May

Thu 2nd June

Issue no.
11

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
May

Monday 23rd May 2022

5pm Thursday 12th May

Tuesday 17th May

Thu 19th May

Issue no.
10

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
May

Monday 9th May 2022

5pm Thursday 28th April

Tuesday 3rd May

Thu 5th May

Issue no.
9

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
April

Monday 25th April 2022

5pm Thursday 14th April

Tuesday 19th April

Thu 21st April

Issue no.
8

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
April

Monday 11th April 2022

5pm Thursday 31st March

Tuesday 5th April

Thu 7th April

Issue no.
7

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
March

Monday 28th March 2022

5pm Thursday 17th March

Tuesday 22nd March

Thu 24th March

Issue no.
6

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
March

Monday 14th March 2022

5pm Thursday 3rd March

Tuesday 8th March

Thu 10th March

Issue no.
5

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
February

Monday 28th February 2022

5pm Thursday 17th February

Tuesday 22nd February

Thu 24th February

Issue no.
4

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
February

Monday 14th February 2022

5pm Thursday 3rd February

Tuesday 8th February

Thu 10th January

Issue no.
3

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 31st January 2022

5pm Thursday 20th January

Tuesday 25th January

Thu 27th January

Issue no.
2

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 17th January 2022

5pm Thursday 6th January

Tuesday 11th January

Thu 13th January

Issue no.
1

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
January

Monday 3rd January 2022

5pm Thursday 16th December

Tuesday 21st December

Thu 29th December

Issue no.
26

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 20th December 2021

5pm Thursday 9th December

Tuesday 14th December

Thu 16th December

Issue no.
25

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
December

Monday 6th December 2021

5pm Thursday 25th November

Tuesday 30th November

Thu 2nd December

Issue no.
24

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 22nd November 2021

5pm Thursday 11th November

Tuesday 16th November

Thu 18th November

Issue no.
23

Issue date:

Booking Deadline:

Print Date:

Distribution Date:

Month:
November

Monday 8th November 2021

5pm Thursday 28th October

Tuesday 2nd November

Thu 4th November